Club Year 2024 Peer Groupings:

Club Members within Red Group:

Conn, Clarissa Courtneidge, Sara Eisen, David Halverson, Cliff Heisel, Jerry Ikeda, Elke Leffler, Brooks Madsen, Andrea Petersen, Duane Spiegel, Brian Tendler-Valencia, Cath Thau, Richard Verbanec, Rick

Club Members within Green Group:

Azevedo, Janet Eastman, Don Fuessenich, Carol Gambord, Joel Gibson, Charlie Grossman, Lillie Ibanez, Fernando Jones, Ken Light, Dick McCafferty, Sandie Parsons, Chris Shewchuk, Bill VanVuren, Kent

Club Members within Blue Group:

Brown, William Chen, Julie Cordts, Margaret Drum, John Gan, Carole Gifford, Gerald Giuffre, Dennis Hobbs, Jeff Ikeda, Jared Johnson, Chris Loomis, Jerry Penner, Frank McKean, Patricia Schofield, Karen Silveira, Carol Woyski, Denice Zabala, Joni Thon, David

Images for competitions must be	Images for competitions must be	Images for competitions must be
emailed to:	emailed to:	emailed to:
ptcc.group.red@gmail.com	ptcc.group.green@gmail.com	ptcc.group.blue@gmail.com

Members that have not submitted in the previous year are within the Grey Group, and may request to be placed in a group to submit iages